Site news

Picture of Lorraine Stafford
2017 Prize Giving Major Award Winners
by Lorraine Stafford - Friday, 3 November 2017, 8:08 AM

Congratulations to the following students, reaping the rewards for their outstanding hard work throughout their years at WGC:

Dux - Hannah Prior




Old Girls' Assn Memorial Scholarship Proxime

Helen Pang



Anna P Stout Cup for
All-Round Excellence

Izzy Hegan


F E Kershaw Award for
All-Round Excellence

Rachael Connell



K M Solomon Award for Academic Effort

Tessa Van den Beuken

Skip Upcoming eventsSkip CalendarSkip WGC CalendarSkip Careers CalendarSkip NavigationSkip Administration